Reading Order

Wondering where to start?

*Marks series entry points

The Owens Chronicles *

The Owens Chronicles trilogy tells the story of Lucy Owens, with ‘flashbacks’ to many of her ancestors through time.

The Gifted Chronicles : First Life Trilogy *

This quartet takes place a few years after the Owens Chronicles, with Alison as the new main character. You can start here, but you may get spoiled some details from the previous trilogy, as there are lots of familiar faces popping in throughout.

Prequel Novellas

These books can be read at any point without containing any spoilers, but chronologically, they come first. Annabelle is set in 1682, and Etta takes place in 1843.

    Your Cart