Book Two is Out!

As of this morning, Destiny (The Owens Chronicles Book Two) is out in the world!

It follows Lucy, Embry and Gabriel as they travel to New Orleans and make some new discoveries about Lucy and her ancestry. It was so much fun to write and I hope you guys enjoy reading it. I’ll write a longer series of posts about the nitty-gritty of indie publishing if anyone is interested, but today is about celebrating the fact that Destiny is out there!

The ebook is available on amazon and the actual book will be available wherever books are sold (so far Barnes & Noble and Amazon).

The ebook will be 0.99$ for today only, going up to 2.99 tomorrow. So, if you’re on the fence, today is the day 😉

Amazon has also discounted the paperback version, but I’m not sure how long that will last.

I need to get back to Book Three, but please let me know what you think 😉

As always, thank you all so much for your support.

Have a wonderful Thursday and Happy Reading!

Amanda Lynn Petrin is the author of Shards of Glass, as well as The Owens Chronicles and The Gifted Chronicles series. She graduated with a double major in History and Psychology from McGill University, then spent a decade pursuing an acting career before turning to writing. She currently lives in Montreal, where she enjoys spending time with her family and living vicariously through her characters.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Your Cart
    %d bloggers like this: